If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

ARVI MALA | MASS

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

KO KASI | DJ MOCHI | SABZ

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

AIRELOOSH | MERIIO | DIRTY FIGUERO | CAMI | CHERI | CHICO

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

HANK | DYLAN GOLD | BRANZINO BOYS B2B SUMMERMEL | JOSH ARNOLD

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

CAPRI | THE AVINAS | STVN LEON

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

DOM CHAP | DONTIS | CHAN-NELL

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

GUDFELLA | AVILO

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

TVVIN, Girasole, NEIV

Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

Ferra Black + Damelo, Sham b2b Andino, BRKN

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

NOLA | MAYYA | BEBOT

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

MASS | RYAN LEE | FRECHETTE

Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Doors 10:30 PM

OTHERWISH

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

PODS | RIKA B | SLEEPY EAGZ

Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM