If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

ILL Behavior - STVN LEON - Dezz

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

EXOTIKKA - FRÉNKY - CRISTIAN T

Sun, Feb 25, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

ALVIN EASE - BRAZY - HABIBI BEATS - JEK - LG - REIGN

Mon, Feb 26, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

DIOX - LORENZO - DEUX SAINTS

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

INPHINITY - MVRCO - TBD

Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
AFTERLIFE & GOLD ROOM TAKEOVER

B PHARRELL - BOBBY DE MARIA - DRAZTIK J - LISA PIZZA - NIKHO

Mon, Mar 4, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

NIK RANIERI, LUC

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

Gianni Keys, Ryan Lee, Geo

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

RBF - XOVI - RIKA B

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
BASS STATION TAKEOVER

TORCYK x K-FRESH - DJORGOUI X AGVAS TRIP - CNTRL X TRAVIS - GOONBA X TERYX - EMILY KING X BOMBELLA - ZENAS X CHICAGO - ASHTON - BEBOT X MARY K

Mon, Mar 11, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

Support by DJ Miriam, DJ Wreck, DJ Kinginesse

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

MATTHEO, FJ9

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

Deep State Disco, Dylan Gold

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM