If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Heatwave Pre Party

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Heatwave 2022 After Party

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Heatwave 2022 After Party

Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Special Guest: Kill Script

Charles D

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza 2022 After Show

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza 2022 After Show

DJ Firm DJs

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza 2022 After Show

Wenzday

Sun, Jul 31, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM