If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Monoky - Victor Sabattini - Avacado - Girasole - Linny & Sinny

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM

Orville Kline - Zebo - Kite

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM

Tanner Dixon - D&S

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM

Bill Basil - Alex Kislov b2b Arvi Mala

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM

Gordo - Sye Young - Mr. Shaw

Sun, Aug 1, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM

Vinny Vibe - Metro

Mon, Aug 2, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM
Sun, Aug 8, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM