If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Heatwave Pre Party

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Heatwave 2022 After Party

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Heatwave 2022 After Party

Sun, Jul 17, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Special Guest: Kill Script

Charles D

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Duality Tour

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM