If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM

Habstrakt

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM

DJ Heather, Tommaso

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM

TECKNIQUE - THEHOMEBOYTYLER - X-TASY

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM

DFLO - MAXIMO - FLO

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM

ODEN & FATZO Live

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Doors 10:00 PM