If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM

Sundown Sundaze

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Official After Party

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM

Lauren Mia, Leaving Laurel, Joseph Ray, Nox Vahn

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM

STAY UPDATED

Facebook Follow

keepeventslive.jpg