If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

HANK | DYLAN GOLD | BRANZINO BOYS B2B SUMMERMEL | JOSH ARNOLD

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

ERICH THOMAS | MR. SIMPSON | EXOTIKKA | SARAH TONIIN

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

AXCEL | LIZZ | ASMEN | DANI

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

LVL UP COLLECTIVE TAKEOVER: ALL IN | BAD BOY | KHANH

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

CAPRI | THE AVINAS | STVN LEON

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

DOM CHAP | DONTIS | CHAN-NELL

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

GUDFELLA | AVILO

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

TVVIN | GIRASOLE | NEIV

Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

MIKEY YELLOW | CEDEÑO | DUSTIN SHERIDAN

Sun, Aug 4, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

DEX | CHICO | SEBASTIAN VARGAS | ANTHRAX

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

FERRA BLACK + DÁMELO | SHAM B2B ANDINO | BRKN

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

NOLA | MAYYA | BEBOT

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

MASS | RYAN LEE | FRECHETTE

Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Doors 10:30 PM

OTHERWISH

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

PODS | RIKA B | SLEEPY EAGZ

Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

DOM CHAP | SHELL | MICHAEL RAGS

Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Doors 10:00 PM

STAY UPDATED